Team

Home/Team
Team 2017-07-10T10:07:27+00:00
Show begins in:
days
5
6
hours
1
1
minutes
0
5
seconds
0
1
Add dates to diary

Founder / CCO
Martijn van Dijk
m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder  / COO
Anoeska Hagenstein
a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder / CFO
Niels Westendorp
n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Femke Willems
f.willems@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Project Coordinator
Johanna Klijnsma
j.klijnsma@robusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Regional Manager Nordics
Angelica Helk Nielsen
a.nielsen@robobusinessmedia.com
T + 45 61771205

Product Development Manager
Jelle Dingemans
j.dingemans@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

US OFFICE TEAM

Director of Sales, US
Ron Trznadel
r.trznadel@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 331

Senior Editor, Robotics Business Review
Eugene Demaitre
e.demaitre@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 237

Managing Director, US
Jim Wagner
j.wagner@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 242

Marketing Manager, US
Sarah Kastrinelis
s.kastrinelis@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 332

Managing Editor, Robotics Trends
Steve Crowe
s.crowe@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 330

US Office Address:
111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: 508-663-1500
Fax: 508-436-4914